Trip Reports

Previous 25    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15    Next 25

Fri–Sat, Jul 5–6, 1974—Mt. Washington—Climb, David Chase

Sat–Sat, Jul 6–13, 1974—PCNST-Green Springs to Sky Lakes—Bk Pk, Wes Prouty

Sat–Sun, Jul 6–7, 1974—Erma Bell Lakes—Bk Pk, Dave Zevenbergen

Sun, Jul 7, 1974—Coast Fork & Row River—Bike, Dave Cohen

Sun, Jul 7, 1974—South Sister—Climb, Lee Hatch

Sat, Jul 13, 1974—Three Fingered Jack—Climb, Bud Proctor

Sun, Jul 14, 1974—Patterson Mountain & Lone Wolf Shelter—Hike, Helen Smith

Sat, Jul 20, 1974—South Sister—Climb, Lee Hatch

Fri–Sat, Jul 26–27, 1974—North Sister & Middle Sister—Climb, Don Payne

Sat–Sun, Jul 27–28, 1974—North Sister—Climb, Jim Harrang

Sat–Sun, Jul 27–28, 1974—South Sister—Climb, Joel McClure

Sat, Jul 27, 1974—Sourgrass Mountain—Hike, Helen Smith

Sun, Jul 28, 1974—Mt. Jefferson—Climb, Bob Dark

Sat, Aug 3, 1974—Obsidian Loop—Hike, Ken Lodewick

Sun, Aug 4, 1974—Tidbits Mountain—Hike, Alvin Lynch

Sat–Sun, Aug 10–11, 1974—Mt. Thielsen—Climb, John Bascom

Sat–Sun, Aug 10–11, 1974—Timberline—Bus, Frankie Kardell

Sun, Aug 11, 1974—Middle Sister—Climb, Lee Hatch

Sun–Sun, Aug 11–25, 1974—Camp Smith—SmCmp, Helen Smith

Sat, Aug 17, 1974—Rockpile Lake & Marie Lake—Hike, Charlotte Mills

Sat–Sun, Aug 24–25, 1974—Diamond Peak—Climb, Dave Burwell

Sat, Aug 24, 1974—Lava Lake-Frog Camp—Hike, Lee Hatch

Sun, Aug 25, 1974—Irish Mountain—Hike, Merle Traudt

Sat–Mon, Aug 31–Sep 2, 1974—Collier Glacier—Bk Pk, Chuck Berkey

Sat–Mon, Aug 31–Sep 2, 1974—Mt. Jefferson—Climb, Richard Temple


Home   About Us    Our Activities    Contact Us   Join Us    Gallery   Outdoor Links    Members Only
Copyright © 2000-2017  Obsidians, Inc.      Last Updated  29 Mar 2017
Email: Obsidians          Email: Webmaster