Trip Reports

Previous 25    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14    Next 25

Sat, May 18, 1974—Silver Creek Falls—Hike, Hazen Bressler

Sun, May 19, 1974—Fawn Rock—Trl Mnt, Mary Bridgeman

Sun, May 19, 1974—Wendling—Bike, Alice Moffitt

Sat–Sun, May 25–26, 1974—Mt. Hood—Climb, Richard McManigal

Sat–Mon, May 25–27, 1974—Coast—Bike, Dick Moffitt

Sun, May 26, 1974—Humbug Mountain—Hike, John Bascom

Mon, May 27, 1974—Memorial Day Picnic—,

Sat, Jun 1, 1974—Gibraltar Mountain & Little Cowhorn Mountain—Hike, Clarence Landes

Sun, Jun 2, 1974—Bellingers Landing—Bike, Dave Cohen

Fri–Sat, Jun 7–8, 1974—North Sister—Climb, David Chase

Sat, Jun 8, 1974—Hardesty Mountain—Hike, Lee Hatch

Sat, Jun 15, 1974—Mt. June—Hike, Rolfe Anderson

Sat–Sun, Jun 15–16, 1974—French Pete—Bk Pk, Dorothy Hayes

Sat, Jun 15, 1974—Gordon Meadows—Hike, Wes Prouty

Sun, Jun 16, 1974—Tidbits Mountain—Hike, Phyllis Ford

Fri–Sat, Jun 21–22, 1974—Three Fingered Jack—Climb, Richard McManigal

Sat, Jun 22, 1974—San Juan Islands - Dick Moffitt—Potluck,

Sat, Jun 22, 1974—Little Cowhorn Lookout—Trl Mnt, Helen Smith

Sun, Jun 23, 1974—McKenzie River Trail—Hike, Paula Vehrs

Sat, Jun 29, 1974—Olallie Ridge & Horsepasture Mountain—Hike, Doug Appel

Sun, Jun 30, 1974—Mt. Washington—Climb, Dick Moffitt

Sun, Jun 30, 1974—Black Butte—Hike, Parker Riddle

Sun, Jun 30, 1974—Iron Mountain—Hike, Ray Sims

Thu, Jul 4, 1974—Forth of July Picnic—,

Thu, Jul 4, 1974—Bohemia Mountain—Hike, Ken Lodewick


Home   About Us    Our Activities    Contact Us   Join Us    Gallery   Outdoor Links    Members Only
Copyright © 2000-2017  Obsidians, Inc.      Last Updated  29 Mar 2017
Email: Obsidians          Email: Webmaster