Trip Reports

Previous 25    10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28    Next 25

Sat, Feb 19, 1977—Fairview Peak—Hike, Marriner Orum

Sun, Feb 20, 1977—Lowder Mountain & Quaking Aspen Swamp—Hike, Velma Shirk

Sun, Feb 20, 1977—Hardesty Trail-Crale Creek Road Loop—Hike, Helen Smith

Fri–Fri, Feb 25–Mar 4, 1977—California—Bus, Helen Weiser

Sat, Feb 26, 1977—New Zealand - Lois Schreiner—Potluck,

Sat, Feb 26, 1977—Pengra Pass—Xski, Dorothy Hayes

Sun, Feb 27, 1977—Golden and Silver Falls State Park—Hike, Leo Paschelke

Sat, Mar 5, 1977—Hackleman Creek Road—Xski, Velma Shirk

Sun, Mar 6, 1977—Hoodoo-Little Nash Crater—Xski, Al Niems

Sun, Mar 13, 1977—Fall Creek Trail—Hike, Mary Bridgeman

Sat, Mar 19, 1977—Midnight Lake—Xski, Win Liepe

Sat–Sun, Mar 19–20, 1977—Odell Butte—Xski, Sam Miller

Sat, Mar 19, 1977—McDowell Falls—Hike, Leo Paschelke

Sat–Sun, Mar 19–20, 1977—Inn of the Seventh Mountain—Combo, Parker Riddle

Sat, Mar 26, 1977—Kitson Ridge & Bald Mountain—Hike, Donn Chase

Sat–Sun, Mar 26–27, 1977—Broken Top—Climb, Bert Ewing

Sat–Sun, Mar 26–27, 1977—Mt. Washington tour—Xski, Marriner Orum

Sat, Apr 2, 1977—Recollections of the 40s and 50s - Clarence Scherer—Potluck,

Sat, Apr 2, 1977—North Jetty Siuslaw-Sutton Creek—Hike, Ewart Baldwin

Sat–Sun, Apr 2–3, 1977—Crater Lake—Xski, Jack Nitzel

Sat, Apr 2, 1977—Booth Lake—SShoe, Wes Prouty

Sun, Apr 3, 1977—Circle Lake—Xski, Velma Shirk

Sat, Apr 9, 1977—Threemile Lake—Hike, Helmut Plant

Sat, Apr 9, 1977—Fawn Lake—Xski, Andy Thompson

Sat, Apr 16, 1977—Wildlife Safari—Bus, Jane Hilt


Home   About Us    Our Activities    Contact Us   Join Us    Gallery   Outdoor Links    Members Only
Copyright © 2000-2017  Obsidians, Inc.      Last Updated  29 Mar 2017
Email: Obsidians          Email: Webmaster