Trip Reports

Previous 25    8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26    Next 25

Sat–Sun, Aug 28–29, 1976—Middle Sister—Climb, Sam Miller

Fri–Tue, Sep 3–14, 1976—Utah and Arizona Parks Tour—Bus, Helen Weiser

Sat–Sun, Sep 4–5, 1976—Diamond Peak—Climb, Ralph Nafziger

Sat–Mon, Sep 4–6, 1976—Middle Sister—Climb, Wes Prouty

Sat, Sep 4, 1976—Yapoah Crater—Hike, Lois Schreiner

Sun, Sep 5, 1976—Glaze Lake—Hike, Bob Cox

Mon, Sep 6, 1976—Labor Day Picnic—,

Mon, Sep 6, 1976—Irish Mountain—Hike, Merle Traudt

Fri–Sun, Sep 10–12, 1976—Mt. Jefferson—Climb, Bob Moffitt

Sat, Sep 11, 1976—Martin Lake & Summit Lake—Hike, John McManigal

Sat–Sun, Sep 11–12, 1976—Obsidian Loop—Bk Pk, Dave Zevenbergen

Sun, Sep 12, 1976—Cowhorn Mountain—Hike, Don Payne

Fri, Sep 17, 1976—Bring and Brag show—Potluck,

Fri–Sat, Sep 17–18, 1976—North Sister—Climb, Kevin McManigal

Sat, Sep 18, 1976—Windy Lakes—Hike, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Sep 19, 1976—Found Lake—Hike, Clarence Scherer

Fri–Sun, Sep 24–26, 1976—Diamond Lake to Windigo Pass—Bk Pk, Wes Prouty

Sat, Sep 25, 1976—Maxwell Butte—Hike, Clarence Landes

Sat, Sep 25, 1976—Iron Mountain—Hike, Ken Lodewick

Sun, Sep 26, 1976—Lucky Boy Mine & Gold Hill—Hike, Bob Moffitt

Sun, Oct 3, 1976—June Lake—Hike, Bob Cox

Sun, Oct 3, 1976—Maiden Peak—Hike, Dot Leland

Sun, Oct 3, 1976—Newberry Crater, Paulina Peak, Lava Butte—Bus, Dorothy Medill

Sat, Oct 9, 1976—Tire Mountian—Hike, Helen Smith

Sun, Oct 10, 1976—McKenzie River Trail—Hike, Paula Vehrs


Home   About Us    Our Activities    Contact Us   Join Us    Gallery   Outdoor Links    Members Only
Copyright © 2000-2017  Obsidians, Inc.      Last Updated  29 Mar 2017
Email: Obsidians          Email: Webmaster