Trip Reports

Previous 25    5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23    Next 25

Sat, Apr 3, 1976—Eagles Rest—Hike, Merle Traudt

Sun, Apr 4, 1976—Barite Mine—Hike, Leo Paschelke

Sat, Apr 10, 1976—Finley Wildlife Refuge—Hike, Dot Leland

Sun, Apr 11, 1976—McKenzie River Trail—Hike, Ken Lodewick

Sun, Apr 11, 1976—Big Lake—Xski, Parker Riddle

Sat, Apr 17, 1976—Booth Lake—SShoe, Phyllis Ford

Sat, Apr 17, 1976—Mt. Nebo—Hike, Frank Moore

Sat, Apr 24, 1976—Arctic - Richard Noyes—Potluck,

Sat, Apr 24, 1976—Fall Creek Trail—Hike, Paula Vehrs

Sun, Apr 25, 1976—Threemile Lake—Hike, Helmut Plant

Sat, May 1, 1976—Mt. Pisgah—Hike, Dot Leland

Sat–Sun, May 1–2, 1976—Cache Mountain—Xski, Marriner Orum

Sun, May 2, 1976—South Willamette Trail-Hardesty Mountain—Hike, Helen Smith

Sat, May 8, 1976—Now and Then—Bus, Irene Flynn

Sat, May 8, 1976—Cloverpatch Butte—Hike, Helen Smith

Sun, May 9, 1976—Pancake Breakfast—,

Sun, May 9, 1976—Pre-Breakfast Bike Ride—Bike, Marriner Orum

Sat, May 15, 1976—Gordon Meadows—Hike, Wes Prouty

Sun, May 16, 1976—Mt. Hood—Climb, Dick Moffitt

Sun, May 16, 1976—French Pete—Hike, Ralph Nafziger

Sat, May 22, 1976—Ice Cream Social—,

Sat, May 22, 1976—Mt. June—Hike, Lee Hatch

Sun, May 23, 1976—Smith Rock-Painted Hills picture trip—, Don Hunter

Sat, May 29, 1976—Tire Mountian—Hike, Lee Hatch

Sat–Sun, May 29–30, 1976—Santiam River Valley—Bike, Dick Moffitt


Home   About Us    Our Activities    Contact Us   Join Us    Gallery   Outdoor Links    Members Only
Copyright © 2000-2017  Obsidians, Inc.      Last Updated  29 Mar 2017
Email: Obsidians          Email: Webmaster