Trip Reports for 2012

Sun, Jan 1, 2012—Spencer Butte—Moderate Hike 2.2mi 600ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Jan 1, 2012—Pretty Lake—Difficult Xski 5.5mi 1100ft, Sue Sullivan

Sun, Jan 1, 2012—Baker Beach—Moderate Hike 6mi, Lana Lindstrom

Sat, Jan 7, 2012—Ridgeline Trail—Moderate Hike 6.2mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Jan 15, 2012—Diamond Creek Falls—Easy SShoe 3.4mi 400ft, Scott Hovis

Fri, Jan 20, 2012—Eugene Wetlands—Easy Hike 4mi, Chris Cunningham

Sat, Jan 21, 2012—Bechtel Shelter—Moderate SShoe 4.6mi 500ft, Jim Pierce

Sun, Jan 22, 2012—Gold Lake—Moderate SShoe 5mi 300ft, Scott Hovis

Sun, Jan 22, 2012—Cone Peak—Difficult Xski 6mi 1500ft, Gordon Sayre

Sun, Jan 22, 2012—Midnight Lake—Moderate Xski 6mi 600ft, Sue Wolling

Tue, Jan 24, 2012—Moon Mountain—Moderate Hike 3mi 450ft, Moshe Rapaport

Thu, Jan 26, 2012—Blanton Heights Ivy Removal—Moderate Trl Mnt 1mi 100ft, Jim Pierce

Sat, Jan 28, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 4mi 1000ft, Matthew Bell

Sat, Jan 28, 2012—Circle Lake—Difficult Xski 10mi 300ft, Chris Stockdale

Wed–Fri, Feb 1–3, 2012—Newberry Crater Ski & Snowshoe—Moderate Ext Trp 3mi 780ft, Lana Lindstrom

Thu, Feb 2, 2012—Pulpit Rock—Difficult SShoe 8mi 1000ft, Lyndell Wilken

Thu, Feb 2, 2012—Ridgeline Trail—Moderate Hike 6.2mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Feb 4, 2012—Midnight Lake—Moderate Xski 6mi 600ft, Laurie Funkhouser

Sat, Feb 4, 2012—Booth/Square Lakes—Difficult Snow 8mi 1310ft, Brian Hamilton

Sun, Feb 5, 2012—Maxwell Butte—Moderate SShoe 5.5mi 600ft, Scott Hovis

Sun, Feb 12, 2012—Maiden Peak—Difficult Xski 12mi 2800ft, Harold Thompson

Sun, Feb 12, 2012—Siltcoos River and Lagoon Trails—Easy Hike 4mi 50ft, Lyn Gilman-Garrick

Sat, Feb 18, 2012—Hoodoo Butte - Potato Hill Loop—Difficult Xski 8mi 1000ft, Sam Miller

Sat, Feb 18, 2012—Spencer Butte—Moderate Hike 2.2mi 600ft, Darko Sojak

Sun, Feb 19, 2012—Potato Hill—Difficult SShoe 5mi 1000ft, Scott Hovis

Fri, Feb 24, 2012—East Eugene Historic Walk—Easy Hike 3.4mi 300ft, Chris Cunningham

Sat, Feb 25, 2012—Diamond Creek Falls—Moderate SShoe 5.4mi 500ft, Jim Pierce

Sat, Feb 25, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 2mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Feb 26, 2012—Sand Mountain—Difficult Xski 10.5mi 1000ft, Sam Miller

Sun, Feb 26, 2012—Mt. Baldy,Moon Mt. Willamette Hts. Park—Easy Hike 5mi 950ft, Janet Jacobsen

Mon–Thu, Feb 27–Mar 1, 2012—Mt Tahoma Ski//Snowshoe Trip—Difficult Ext Trp, Chris Stockdale

Fri, Mar 2, 2012—Silver Falls Waterfall—Moderate Hike 8.5mi 500ft, Joe Sanders

Sat, Mar 3, 2012—Hills of SW Eugene—Easy Hike 5mi 650ft, Joanne Ledet

Sat, Mar 10, 2012—Amanda Trail Yachats to Cape Perpetua—Moderate Hike 4.1mi 800ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Mar 11, 2012—Red Top Mountain—Difficult Xski 7mi 2300ft, Frank Chemotti

Tue, Mar 13, 2012—McDonald Forest—Moderate Hike 7mi 1200ft, Kris Wolters

Thu, Mar 15, 2012—Salmon Creek Trail—Moderate Hike 8mi 500ft, Rob Castleberry

Sat, Mar 17, 2012—Ridgeline Trail —Moderate Hike 6.2mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Mar 18, 2012—Fawn Lake—Difficult Xski 8mi 900ft, Randy Sinnott

Tue, Mar 20, 2012—Mt. Pisgah Spring Equinox —Moderate Hike 3mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Mar 25, 2012—Lava Lake—Moderate SShoe 5mi 200ft, Scott Hovis

Tue, Mar 27, 2012—Oregon Coast, Lunch at Adobe—Bus, Liz Reanier

Fri–Sun, Mar 30–Apr 1, 2012—Crater Lake Ski & Snowshoe—Moderate Ext Trp, Chris Stockdale

Sat, Mar 31, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 4mi 1000ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Apr 1, 2012—Ridgeline Trail—Moderate Hike 6.2mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Thu, Apr 5, 2012—King's Valley—Easy Hike 5mi 600ft, Dan Christensen

Sat, Apr 7, 2012—Midnight Lake—Moderate Xski 6mi 600ft, Laurie Funkhouser

Sat, Apr 7, 2012—Ridgeline Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 2mi 200ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Apr 8, 2012—Little Nash—Difficult SShoe 5mi 800ft, Scott Hovis

Wed, Apr 11, 2012—Yachats to Waldport—Moderate Hike 7mi, Janet Jacobsen

Thu, Apr 12, 2012—Ridgeline Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 4mi 1500ft, Pat Soussan

Sat, Apr 14, 2012—Sweet Creek Falls—Easy Hike 3mi 350ft, Marianne Camp

Sat, Apr 14, 2012—Basic Mountaineering - Rock Field Session 1—Climb, Sue Sullivan

Sun, Apr 15, 2012—N. Fk, Middle Fk Willamette River—Moderate Hike 7mi 1300ft, Tom Musselwhite

Sun, Apr 15, 2012—Basic Mountaineering - Rock Field Session 2—Climb, Sue Sullivan

Wed, Apr 18, 2012—North Fork Santiam River—Moderate Hike 9mi 900ft, Dan Christensen

Fri, Apr 20, 2012—Pre's Trail—Easy Hike 4mi, Margaret Prentice

Fri, Apr 20, 2012—Long Tom Grange—Easy Bike 20mi 250ft, Patricia Esch

Fri, Apr 20, 2012—Tie Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 4mi 1000ft, Jim Whitfield

Sat, Apr 21, 2012—Whale Watching Cruise - Newport—Easy Water, Joella Ewing

Sat, Apr 21, 2012—Basic Mountaineering - Snow Field Session—Climb, Sue Sullivan

Sun, Apr 22, 2012—Cummins Cr - Cape Perpetua—Difficult Hike 8.2mi 1500ft, Mary Holbert

Sun, Apr 22, 2012—Mt. Pisgah - Earth Day—Moderate Hike 3.3mi 1000ft, Darko Sojak

Mon, Apr 23, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 1mi 500ft, Todd Larsen

Tue–Wed, Apr 24–25, 2012—Columbia Gorge, Hood River, Mt. Hood—Bus, Barbara Beard

Sat, Apr 28, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 2mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Apr 29, 2012—North Bank Habitat/West Access—Moderate Hike 8mi 1200ft, Janet Jacobsen

Tue, May 1, 2012—West Eugene Wetlands - Biking & Birding—Easy Bike 14mi 50ft, Anne Montgomery

Wed, May 2, 2012—Spencer Butte Litter Pick-Up Hike—Easy Trl Mnt 2.2mi 600ft, Janet Jacobsen

Fri, May 4, 2012—Sweet Cr Falls - Alphabits—Easy Hike 4mi 350ft, Joella Ewing

Fri, May 4, 2012—Middle Fork Willamette—Moderate Hike 10mi 400ft, Rob Castleberry

Sat, May 5, 2012—Mt. Pisgah - Sunset/Moonrise—Moderate Hike 3mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, May 5, 2012—2nd Annual Ridgeline Celebration—Moderate Trl Mnt 0.5mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, May 6, 2012—Scio Covered Bridges—Moderate Bike 48mi 1600ft, Richard Hughes

Sun, May 6, 2012—Diamond Peak—Climb 8mi 3750ft, Danneille Harris

Sun, May 6, 2012—Wm Finley Wildlife Refuge—Moderate Hike 8mi 100ft, Joe Sanders

Sun, May 6, 2012—Bakery Crawl—Easy Hike 4.5mi 500ft, Helen Martz

Sun, May 6, 2012—Diamond Peak—Climb 8mi 3750ft, Sue Sullivan

Thu, May 10, 2012—Buford Park - Mt. Pisgah—Moderate Hike 7mi 1000ft, Lyn Gilman-Garrick

Sat, May 12, 2012—Kentucky Falls—Moderate Hike 4.4mi 800ft, Joella Ewing

Sat–Sun, May 12–13, 2012—Middle Sister—Climb 18mi 5300ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, May 13, 2012—Trials Country—Easy Hike 3mi 200ft, Anne Dhu McLucas

Sun, May 13, 2012—Yachats to Waldport—Moderate Hike 7mi, Janet Jacobsen

Tue, May 15, 2012—Harrisburg Museum, Schreiner's Iris Gardens, Garland Nursery—Bus, Sharon Cutsforth

Thu, May 17, 2012—Horse Rock—Easy Hike 4mi 538ft, Lana Lindstrom

Sat–Sun, May 19–20, 2012—North Sister—Climb 16mi 4800ft, Wayne Deeter

Sat, May 19, 2012—McKenzie River Trail—Moderate Hike 7.5mi 750ft, David Morris

Sat, May 19, 2012—Delta Ponds—Easy Hike 3mi, Joella Ewing

Sun, May 20, 2012—Castle Rock—Difficult Hike 11.4mi 2600ft, Chris Stockdale

Mon, May 21, 2012—Skinner Butte - Eagles Nest—Easy Hike 1mi 200ft, Margaret Essenberg

Sat, May 26, 2012—Rooster Rock—Moderate Hike 6.6mi 2300ft, Cindy Miller

Sun, May 27, 2012—Heceta Head—Moderate Hike 6.5mi 500ft, Pat Soussan

Wed, May 30, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 1mi 100ft, Matthew Bell

Thu, May 31, 2012—Silver Falls—Moderate Hike 8.5mi 500ft, Joe Sanders

Fri, Jun 1, 2012—Parvin Covered Bridge—Moderate Bike 25mi 250ft, Patricia Esch

Sat, Jun 2, 2012—Dog Mountain—Moderate Hike 7mi 2900ft, Buzz Blumm

Sat, Jun 2, 2012—Ridgeline Trail—Moderate Hike 6.2mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Jun 3, 2012—Brice Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi 600ft, Joanne Ledet

Sun, Jun 3, 2012—North Bank Deer Preserve—Difficult Hike 12mi 2000ft, Chris Stockdale

Mon–Thu, Jun 4–7, 2012—Fossils, Ghost Towns, Painted Hills, Museums, etc.—Bus, Sharon Cutsforth

Sat, Jun 9, 2012—Dog Mountain—Difficult Hike 6mi 3000ft, Becky Lipton

Sat, Jun 9, 2012—Get Acquainted - Ribbon Trail—Easy Hike 2.5mi 200ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Jun 10, 2012—Ankeny National Wildlife Refuge—Moderate Bike 33mi 1000ft, Richard Hughes

Sun, Jun 10, 2012—Trestle Creek Falls—Easy Hike 4mi 1000ft, Tom Musselwhite

Wed–Fri, Jun 13–15, 2012—Columbia Gorge Hiking—Moderate Ext Trp, Jim Duncan

Fri, Jun 15, 2012—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.5mi 200ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Jun 16, 2012—South Sister—Climb 12mi 4800ft, Shellie Robertson

Sat, Jun 16, 2012—Chi Gong & Meditation—Moderate Hike 6.7mi 1400ft, Becky Lipton

Sat, Jun 16, 2012—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.5mi 200ft, Janet Jacobsen

Wed, Jun 20, 2012—Mt. Pisgah - Summer Solstice—Moderate Hike 3mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Jun 23, 2012—Mary's Peak—Difficult Hike 12mi 2000ft, Mary Holbert

Sun, Jun 24, 2012—Three Mile Lake—Moderate Hike 8mi 650ft, Scott Hovis

Sun, Jun 24, 2012—Cone Peak/Iron Mountain—Moderate Hike 8mi 1900ft, Sue Wolling

Wed, Jun 27, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 2mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Wed, Jun 27, 2012—Mt. Pisgah—Easy Hike 4mi 500ft, Pat Soussan

Thu, Jun 28, 2012—Walk, Wine and Dine—Easy Hike 4.5mi 650ft, Joanne Ledet

Thu, Jun 28, 2012—Macduff Mountain—Moderate Hike 7mi 2000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Jun 30, 2012—Substitute Point—Difficult Hike 10mi 2000ft, Kevin McManigal

Sat, Jun 30, 2012—Iron Mountain—Moderate Hike 6.7mi 1900ft, Becky Lipton

Tue, Jul 3, 2012—Mt. Pisgah - Sunset / Moonrise—Moderate Hike 3mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Wed, Jul 4, 2012—Tire Mountain—Moderate Hike 7.6mi 800ft, Lana Lindstrom

Wed, Jul 4, 2012—Mt. Thielsen—Climb 6mi 3800ft, Wayne Deeter

Fri, Jul 6, 2012—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.5mi 200ft, Janet Jacobsen

Fri, Jul 6, 2012—Blair Lake - Mule Mtn—Moderate Hike 10mi 670ft, Chris Stockdale

Sat, Jul 7, 2012—Mt. Washington—Climb 10.5mi 3000ft, Juli McGlinsky

Sat, Jul 7, 2012—Clear Lake - Waterfall Loop—Moderate Hike 9mi 400ft, Joe Sanders

Sat, Jul 7, 2012—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.5mi 200ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Jul 8, 2012—Lillian Falls - Joe Goddard Nature Tr—Easy Hike 5mi 600ft, Guy Strahon

Tue, Jul 10, 2012—For the Birds at Yaquina Head—Bus, Mary Ellen West

Tue, Jul 10, 2012—Castle Rock—Easy Hike 2mi 630ft, Ellen Sather

Wed, Jul 11, 2012—Iron Mountain—Moderate Hike 8mi 1800ft, Marianne Camp

Thu, Jul 12, 2012—Craig Lake—Moderate Hike 6.5mi 1000ft, Jim Whitfield

Fri–Sun, Jul 13–15, 2012—Mt. Jefferson—Climb 12mi 6060ft, Brian Hamilton

Fri–Sun, Jul 13–15, 2012—Mt. Shasta—Climb 11mi 7300ft, Maryanne Reiter

Sat, Jul 14, 2012—Crescent Mountain—Moderate Hike 8.6mi 2200ft, Jim Woodard

Sun, Jul 15, 2012—Ridgeline Trail—Easy Hike 6.2mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Fri–Sat, Jul 20–21, 2012—Mt. McLoughlin—Climb 10.5mi 4000ft, Bob Kaminski

Sat–Sun, Jul 21–22, 2012—North Sister—Climb 16mi 4800ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, Jul 22, 2012—Canyon Creek Meadows—Moderate Hike 7.5mi 1400ft, Randy Sinnott

Wed, Jul 25, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 2mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Wed, Jul 25, 2012—Crescent Mountain—Moderate Hike 8.6mi 2200ft, Robert Smythe

Sat, Jul 28, 2012—Williams Lake—Moderate Hike 8.5mi 800ft, Joanne Ledet

Sat–Sun, Jul 28–29, 2012—Battle Axe and Twin Lakes—Difficult Bk Pk 6.2mi 1100ft, Becky Lipton

Sat, Jul 28, 2012—Mt. Thielsen—Climb 10mi 3800ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, Jul 29, 2012—Lorane to Siuslaw Falls—Easy Bike 20mi 200ft, Kathy Hoeg

Mon–Wed, Jul 30–Aug 1, 2012—Mt. Shasta—Climb 8mi 6850ft, Brian Hamilton

Tue, Jul 31, 2012—Maxwell Butte—Difficult Hike 9mi 2500ft, Mary Holbert

Fri, Aug 3, 2012—Orchard Point—Easy Bike 25mi 100ft, Patricia Esch

Sat, Aug 4, 2012—Three Fingered Jack—Climb 11mi 3000ft, Brian Hamilton

Tue, Aug 7, 2012—Douglas County Safari and Wine—Bus, Verna Kocken

Fri–Sun, Aug 10–12, 2012—Mt. Hood - Backpack—Difficult Bk Pk 16mi 5000ft, Bill Sullivan

Sat, Aug 11, 2012—Olallie Mountain—Moderate Hike 7.2mi 1200ft, Judy Terry

Sat, Aug 11, 2012—Three Fingered Jack—Climb 11mi 3000ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, Aug 12, 2012—Four-In-One Cone—Moderate Hike 8.6mi 1500ft, Clare Tucker

Sun, Aug 12, 2012—Mt. Washington—Climb 10.5mi 3000ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, Aug 12, 2012—Row River—Moderate Bike 30mi 300ft, Guy Strahon

Sat–Sat, Aug 18–25, 2012—Camp Elle - Mt Baker Summer Camp—SmCmp, Lana Lindstrom

Fri–Sun, Aug 24–26, 2012—South Sister—Climb 14mi 5000ft, Danneille Harris

Mon, Aug 27, 2012—Mt. Pisgah-Mars Spectacular—Moderate Hike 3mi 1000ft, Darko Sojak

Wed, Aug 29, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 2mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Thu, Aug 30, 2012—Larison Creek—Moderate Hike 10.4mi 700ft, Don Colgan

Fri, Aug 31, 2012—Mt. Pisgah - Sunset / Moonrise—Moderate Hike 3mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Sep 1, 2012—Gander Lake/Winchester Ridge Loop—Difficult Hike 11mi 2251ft, Jan Anselmo

Sat, Sep 1, 2012—Silver Falls—Moderate Hike 7mi 600ft, Tom Musselwhite

Sun, Sep 2, 2012—Obsidian Trail - Arrowhead Lake—Difficult Hike 12mi 2100ft, Bob Harrison

Sun, Sep 2, 2012—Lillian Falls - Klovdahl Bay—Moderate Hike 8.6mi 2200ft, Jim Duncan

Thu–Sat, Sep 6–8, 2012—Womens Little Cultus Lake Canoe/Kayak—Easy Canoe, Patricia Esch

Thu, Sep 6, 2012—Oregon City McLoughlin Historic District—Bus, Mary Ellen West

Sun, Sep 9, 2012—Green Lakes—Moderate Hike 8.4mi 1100ft, Daphne James

Tue, Sep 11, 2012—Downtown Sculpture and Historic Bldg Walk—Easy Hike 4mi 200ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat–Sun, Sep 15–16, 2012—The Husband—Climb 17mi 3500ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, Sep 16, 2012—Indigo & Chuckle Springs—Moderate Hike 6.3mi 400ft, Jim Duncan

Sun–Tue, Sep 16–18, 2012—Opal Creek—Moderate Ext Trp, Helen Martz

Fri, Sep 21, 2012—Coyote Cr - Canoe/Kayak—Moderate Canoe 5.5mi, Tom Musselwhite

Sat, Sep 22, 2012—The Twins—Moderate Hike 6.6mi 1600ft, Brenda Kameenui

Sat, Sep 22, 2012—SOLV Fall Beach Cleanup, Washburn Park—Easy Hike 4mi 50ft, Joella Ewing

Sun, Sep 23, 2012—Fuji Mountain - Upper Island Loop—Difficult Hike 16mi 2556ft, Lyndell Wilken

Sun, Sep 23, 2012—South Sister—Climb 12mi 4800ft, Buzz Blumm

Fri, Sep 28, 2012—Row River Trail—Moderate Bike 31mi 300ft, Joe Sanders

Sat, Sep 29, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 2mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sat, Sep 29, 2012—Mt. Pisgah - Full Moon—Moderate Hike 3.1mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Sep 30, 2012—Broken Top—Climb 12mi 3900ft, Brian Hamilton

Sat, Oct 6, 2012—Detering Orchard—Moderate Bike 28mi 25ft, Patricia Esch

Sat, Oct 6, 2012—Maiden Peak—Difficult Hike 11.6mi 2900ft, Lubos Hubata-Vacek

Sat, Oct 6, 2012—Cape Perpetua—Moderate Hike 6.8mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Oct 7, 2012—Grizzly Peak—Difficult Hike 10mi 2700ft, Elle Weaver

Fri–Sun, Oct 12–14, 2012—Klamath Basin Overnight Trip—Easy Expl Tlk 4mi 200ft, Lana Lindstrom

Sat, Oct 13, 2012—Clear Lake—Easy Hike 5mi 200ft, Joella Ewing

Sat, Oct 13, 2012—McKenzie View Bottom Loop—Moderate Bike 25mi 300ft, Guy Strahon

Sun, Oct 14, 2012—Tire Mountain—Moderate Hike 7.6mi 800ft, Don Colgan

Tue, Oct 16, 2012—Fall Color—Bus, Ray Jensen

Wed, Oct 17, 2012—Skinner Butte—Easy Hike 1.5mi 200ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Oct 20, 2012—Eagles Rest—Moderate Hike 5mi 1422ft, Judy Terry

Sat, Oct 20, 2012—Masonic Cemetery Hendricks Park Loop—Easy Hike 4.5mi 387ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Oct 21, 2012—Tamolitch Pool to Clear Lake—Moderate Hike 10mi 900ft, Becky Lipton

Sat, Oct 27, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 4mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Oct 28, 2012—Amazon Headwaters/Baldy Loop—Easy Hike 6mi 700ft, Janet Jacobsen

Mon, Oct 29, 2012—Mt. Pisgah—Moderate Hike 3.1mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Nov 3, 2012—Cascadia and House Rock—Easy Hike 6mi 630ft, Janet Jacobsen

Thu, Nov 8, 2012—Mushroom Foray—Easy Hike 3mi 200ft, Harriet Kelly

Sat, Nov 10, 2012—Ridgeline Trail—Moderate Hike 6.2mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Nov 18, 2012—Sweet Creek—Easy Hike 2.5mi 150ft, Jim Pierce

Fri, Nov 23, 2012—Urban Hike T-day Trimming—Moderate Hike 6.5mi 750ft, Lana Lindstrom

Sat, Nov 24, 2012—Spencer Butte Trail Maintenance—Moderate Trl Mnt 2mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Dec 2, 2012—Eel Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi 200ft, Jane Hackett

Thu, Dec 6, 2012—Moon Mountain—Moderate Hike 4mi 200ft, Moshe Rapaport

Sat, Dec 8, 2012—Brice Creek—Moderate Hike 5.5mi 400ft, Jim Pierce

Sun, Dec 9, 2012—Spencer Butte—Moderate Hike 6.4mi 1530ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Dec 16, 2012—Ridgeline Trail—Moderate Hike 6.2mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Fri, Dec 21, 2012—Mt. Pisgah Winter Solstice—Moderate Hike 3mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Dec 22, 2012—Three Mile Lake-Tahkenitch—Moderate Hike 6.7mi 700ft, Becky Lipton

Sat, Dec 29, 2012—Amazon Headwaters/ Raptor Center—Easy Hike 4mi 500ft, Janet Jacobsen


Home   About Us    Our Activities    Contact Us   Join Us    Gallery   Outdoor Links    Members Only
Copyright © 2000-2017  Obsidians, Inc.      Last Updated  29 Mar 2017
Email: Obsidians          Email: Webmaster