Trip Reports for 2010

Fri, Jan 1, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Hike 2.2mi 600ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Jan 3, 2010—Rosary Lakes—Moderate Xski 6mi 600ft, Brian Hamilton

Sat, Jan 9, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Hike 5.2mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Tue, Jan 12, 2010—Mt. Pisgah—Easy Hike 3mi 1000ft, Jim Pierce

Sat, Jan 16, 2010—Dorris Ranch—Easy Hike 3mi, Barb Revere

Sat, Jan 16, 2010—Gold Lake—Easy SShoe 5.3mi 125ft, Laurie Funkhouser

Sat, Jan 16, 2010—Midnight Lake—Moderate SShoe 6mi 400ft, Matthew Bell

Sat, Jan 23, 2010—Berley Lakes—Moderate Xski 7mi 750ft, Brian Hamilton

Sat, Jan 23, 2010—Bechtel Shelter—Moderate SShoe 4.6mi 500ft, Marianne Camp

Sat, Jan 23, 2010—Maiden Ski Shelter—Difficult SShoe 12.6mi 900ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Jan 24, 2010—Sand Mountain Plateau—Difficult Xski 10mi 1000ft, Sam Miller

Sat, Jan 30, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 3mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sat, Jan 30, 2010—Lava Lake—Difficult SShoe 6.5mi 300ft, Scott Hovis

Sun, Jan 31, 2010—JoAnn and Lorin Lakes—Difficult Xski 10mi 1000ft, Dave Jensen

Tue, Feb 2, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Hike 6.5mi 1600ft, Janet Jacobsen

Thu, Feb 4, 2010—Maiden Peak Cabin—Difficult Xski 10mi 1000ft, Jan Anselmo

Sat, Feb 6, 2010—JoAnn Lake—Difficult SShoe 8.4mi 1200ft, Scott Hovis

Sun, Feb 7, 2010—Maxwell Shelter—Moderate SShoe 5.5mi 600ft, Daphne James

Sun, Feb 7, 2010—Redtop Mountain—Difficult Xski 8mi 2100ft, Gordon Sayre

Sun, Feb 7, 2010—Maiden Peak—Difficult SShoe 15mi 2800ft, Matthew Bell

Sat, Feb 13, 2010—Rosary Lakes—Moderate Xski 7mi 800ft, Sue Wolling

Sun, Feb 14, 2010—Sweet and Beaver Creeks—Moderate Hike 5mi 300ft, Barb Revere

Tue, Feb 16, 2010—Bechtel Shelter—Moderate SShoe 3mi 400ft, Jim Pierce

Sat, Feb 20, 2010—Gold Lake—Moderate SShoe 6mi 450ft, Charles Durham

Sat, Feb 20, 2010—Larison Rock—Difficult Hike 11mi 2400ft, Chuck Wagar

Sun, Feb 21, 2010—Maklaks Trail—Moderate Combo 6mi 300ft, Lana Lindstrom

Sun, Feb 21, 2010—Washburne and China Creek—Easy Hike 5mi 400ft, Marshall Kandell

Thu, Feb 25, 2010—Tahkenitch Dunes—Moderate Hike 6.4mi 650ft, Sandra Larsen

Sat, Feb 27, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 3mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Feb 28, 2010—Talking Stones—Easy Hike 4mi, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Mar 6, 2010—Alton Baker Park—Easy Hike 4mi, Margaret Prentice

Sun, Mar 7, 2010—Fuji Mountain—Difficult Xski 14mi 2700ft, Chrissy Anderson

Tue, Mar 9, 2010—Trestle Creek Falls—Easy Hike 4mi 1000ft, Jim Pierce

Fri, Mar 12, 2010—Ridgeline Trail—Moderate Hike 5.5mi 600ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Mar 13, 2010—SW Eugene Hills—Easy Hike 4.5mi 400ft, Joanne Ledet

Sun, Mar 14, 2010—Island Lakes Loop—Difficult Xski 12.6mi 1400ft, Dave Jensen

Tue, Mar 16, 2010—Skinner Butte Eagles Nest—Easy Hike 1mi 200ft, Margaret Essenberg

Fri, Mar 19, 2010—H J Andrews Forest—Moderate Hike 7mi 1100ft, Tom Musselwhite

Sat, Mar 20, 2010—Goodman Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi 600ft, Paul Flashenberg

Tue, Mar 23, 2010—Explore West Eugene—Bus, Liz Reanier

Fri–Sun, Mar 26–28, 2010—Crater Lake—Moderate Ext Trp, Beth Kodama

Fri, Mar 26, 2010—Ridgeline Trail via bus—Easy Hike 5mi 600ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Mar 27, 2010—Youngs Rock—Difficult Hike 8.2mi 2500ft, Chuck Wagar

Sat, Mar 27, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 3mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Mar 28, 2010—Maiden Peak—Difficult Xski 15mi 3000ft, Chrissy Anderson

Sat, Apr 3, 2010—Ridgeline Trail—Moderate Hike 6.2mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Tue, Apr 6, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Hike 7mi 1300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Tue, Apr 6, 2010—Peavy Arboretum—Easy Hike 4.9mi 900ft, Jim Pierce

Thu, Apr 8, 2010—Kings Valley—Easy Hike 3mi 400ft, Dan Christensen

Sat, Apr 10, 2010—Eula Ridge—Difficult Hike 9mi 3000ft, Brian Hamilton

Sat, Apr 10, 2010—Guide Dogs for the Blind—Bus, Liz Reanier

Sun, Apr 18, 2010—North Bank Deer Preserve—Moderate Hike 8.4mi 1800ft, John Jacobsen

Mon, Apr 19, 2010—South Willamette Trail—Moderate Hike 7.5mi 1200ft, Rob Castleberry

Tue, Apr 20, 2010—Discover Newberg—Bus, Verna Kocken

Wed, Apr 21, 2010—Umpqua River Falls—Moderate Hike 7.2mi 800ft, Janet Jacobsen

Thu, Apr 22, 2010—Pre's Trail—Easy Hike 4mi, Margaret Prentice

Sat, Apr 24, 2010—Coburg Hills—Old Baldy—Moderate Hike 6.2mi 1500ft, Gary Kirk

Sat, Apr 24, 2010—Brice Creek—Moderate Hike 7mi 1000ft, Karla Rusow

Sat, Apr 24, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 2mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Apr 25, 2010—Dorris Ranch—Easy Hike 3mi, Barb Revere

Sun, Apr 25, 2010—Threemile Lake—Moderate Hike 6.2mi 650ft, Janet Jacobsen

Wed, Apr 28, 2010—Tamolitch Falls—Easy Hike 4.5mi 300ft, Barb Revere

Fri–Mon, Apr 30–May 3, 2010—Spring Basin and Badlands—Difficult Ext Trp, Chris Stockdale

Fri, Apr 30, 2010—Ridgeline Trail—Baldy—Easy Hike 4mi 950ft, Norma Lockyear

Sat, May 1, 2010—Brice Creek—Moderate Hike 6.5mi 1000ft, Joanne Ledet

Fri–Sun, May 7–9, 2010—Blacklock Point—Moderate Bk Pk 17mi 200ft, Scott Hovis

Sat, May 8, 2010—Siuslaw River—Easy Kayak 5.4mi, Lana Lindstrom

Sat, May 8, 2010—Middle Sister—Climb 14.25mi 5000ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, May 9, 2010—Sweet Creek—Easy Hike 5mi 200ft, Barb Revere

Tue, May 11, 2010—Arlie—E Ridgeline Trail—Easy Hike 5mi 600ft, Mari Baldwin

Tue, May 11, 2010—McKenzie River Trail—Moderate Hike 7.8mi 200ft, Sandra Larsen

Thu, May 13, 2010—Trials Country Bird Watching—Easy Hike 3mi 500ft, Anne Dhu McLucas

Fri, May 14, 2010—Sweet Creek—Easy Hike 2.5mi 350ft, Joella Ewing

Sat, May 15, 2010—CASA McKenzie R Walk—Easy Hike 3.5mi, Jim Duncan

Sat, May 15, 2010—Heceta Head—Moderate Hike 7mi 400ft, Pat Soussan

Sun, May 16, 2010—Kentucky Falls—Easy Hike 6.5mi 800ft, Joanne Ledet

Sat, May 22, 2010—Rooster Rock—Moderate Hike 6.6mi 2300ft, John Pegg

Sun, May 23, 2010—Castle Rock—Difficult Hike 11.4mi 2600ft, Chris Stockdale

Sun, May 23, 2010—Diamond Peak—Climb 8mi 3749ft, Larry Huff

Wed, May 26, 2010—Fall Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi 200ft, Susanne Twight-Alexander

Thu, May 27, 2010—Mt. Pisgah—Easy Hike 3mi 1000ft, Joella Ewing

Sat, May 29, 2010—Mt. Baldy—Easy Hike 3mi 500ft, Richard Sundt

Sun, May 30, 2010—Clear Lake—Moderate Hike 5mi 200ft, Barb Revere

Sun, May 30, 2010—Aufderheide—Difficult Bike 52mi 2700ft, Sam Miller

Sat, Jun 5, 2010—Trails Day—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 1mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Sat, Jun 5, 2010—Oregon Dunes—Moderate Hike 7.5mi 250ft, Paul Flashenberg

Sun, Jun 6, 2010—Lillian Falls—Easy Hike 2.4mi 600ft, Guy Strahon

Tue, Jun 8, 2010—Marys Peak—Moderate Hike 8mi 2000ft, Dan Christensen

Fri, Jun 11, 2010—Skinner Butte Eaglets—Easy Hike 1mi 200ft, Margaret Essenberg

Sat, Jun 12, 2010—Rebel Rock—Difficult Hike 13mi 3583ft, Larry Huff

Sat, Jun 12, 2010—Mt. Thielsen—Climb 10mi 3800ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, Jun 13, 2010—Fish Lake—Easy Kayak, Ellen Sather

Sun, Jun 13, 2010—Erma Bell Lakes—Easy Hike 5mi 350ft, Joella Ewing

Mon, Jun 14, 2010—Cayuse Creek—Moderate Hike 10mi 1700ft, Tom Musselwhite

Tue, Jun 15, 2010—Ankeny Hill—Buena Vista—Moderate Bike 20mi, Richard Hughes

Wed, Jun 16, 2010—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.5mi 300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Jun 19, 2010—North Bank Deer Preserve—Moderate Hike 8mi 1500ft, Chris Stockdale

Sat, Jun 19, 2010—Opal Creek—Moderate Hike 7.2mi 300ft, Jennifer Barnes

Sat, Jun 19, 2010—Iron Mtn—Cone Peak—Moderate Hike 6.75mi 2500ft, John Jacobsen

Tue, Jun 22, 2010—Salem—Bus, Sharon Cutsforth

Wed, Jun 23, 2010—Heceta Head—Moderate Hike 6.5mi 800ft, Sandra Larsen

Fri–Tue, Jun 25–29, 2010—Mt. Whitney—Climb 12mi 6200ft, Brian Hamilton

Sat, Jun 26, 2010—Iron Mtn—Cone Peak—Moderate Hike 6.6mi 1900ft, Becky Lipton

Sat, Jun 26, 2010—Sullivan Log Cabin—Easy Hike 3mi 200ft, Bill Sullivan

Sat, Jun 26, 2010—Mt. Pisgah—Easy Hike 3mi 1000ft, Royal Murdock

Sat, Jun 26, 2010—McKenzie Highway—Difficult Bike 47mi 3800ft, Sue Wolling

Sun, Jun 27, 2010—Clear Lake—Moderate Hike 7.5mi 200ft, Daniele Delaby

Sun, Jun 27, 2010—Lawler Trail—Difficult Hike 14mi 3000ft, Rob Castleberry

Wed, Jun 30, 2010—Iron Mountain—Moderate Hike 8mi 1600ft, Marianne Camp

Wed, Jun 30, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 2mi 500ft, Matthew Bell

Thu, Jul 1, 2010—Horsepasture Mountain—Easy Hike 2.8mi 910ft, Lyn Gilman-Garrick

Sat, Jul 3, 2010—South Sister—Climb 10mi 4880ft, Brian Hamilton

Sat, Jul 10, 2010—Bunchgrass Ridge—Difficult Hike 10.5mi 1000ft, Chris Stockdale

Sun, Jul 11, 2010—Lookout Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi 1400ft, Anne Hollander

Sun, Jul 11, 2010—Jones Trail—Moderate Hike 8mi 2000ft, Larry Dunlap

Mon, Jul 12, 2010—Roads End—Easy Hike 2.5mi 40ft, Barbara Beard

Tue–Sun, Jul 13–18, 2010—Sequim Bay and Olympic NP—Moderate Ext Trp, Lana Lindstrom

Tue, Jul 13, 2010—Butterflys—Bus, Sharon Cutsforth

Thu, Jul 15, 2010—Crescent Mountain—Moderate Hike 9mi 2200ft, Robert Smythe

Fri, Jul 16, 2010—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.5mi 300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Fri, Jul 16, 2010—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.5mi 300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Jul 17, 2010—Cowhorn Mountain—Difficult Hike 9.5mi 1850ft, John Jacobsen

Sun, Jul 18, 2010—Patterson Mountain—Easy Hike 5mi 600ft, Larry Dunlap

Tue, Jul 20, 2010—Chucksney Mountain—Difficult Hike 10.3mi 2000ft, Rob Castleberry

Sat, Jul 24, 2010—Rosary Lakes—Moderate Hike 9mi 1000ft, Daniele Delaby

Sat, Jul 24, 2010—Lowder Mountain—Moderate Hike 5.6mi 900ft, Jim Duncan

Sat, Jul 24, 2010—Cottage Grove – Cedar Creek—Difficult Bike 50mi 600ft, Stewart Hoeg

Mon, Jul 26, 2010—Mt. Pisgah—Easy Hike 4.4mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Wed, Jul 28, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 0.25mi 50ft, Matthew Bell

Sat, Jul 31, 2010—Fuji Mountain—Difficult Hike 11.2mi 2200ft, Judy Terry

Sun, Aug 1, 2010—Olallie Mountain—Moderate Hike 7mi 1300ft, Doug Nelson

Fri, Aug 6, 2010—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.3mi 300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Aug 7, 2010—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.3mi 300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Aug 7, 2010—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.3mi 300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Aug 7, 2010—Our Daily Bread—Moderate Bike 38mi 750ft, Lyn Gilman-Garrick

Sun, Aug 8, 2010—Belknap Crater—Difficult Hike 8.5mi 1672ft, John Jacobsen

Wed, Aug 11, 2010—Larison Creek—Difficult Hike 10.4mi 700ft, Don Colgan

Fri–Sun, Aug 13–15, 2010—Irish Mountain—Difficult Bk Pk 17mi 3000ft, Bill Sullivan

Fri, Aug 13, 2010—Ridgeline Trail—Easy Hike 6mi 100ft, Diane Jeffcott

Sat, Aug 14, 2010—Washburne and China Creek—Easy Hike 5mi 400ft, Marshall Kandell

Sat, Aug 14, 2010—Three Fingered Jack—Climb 11mi 3000ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, Aug 15, 2010—Big Lake to McKenzie Pass—Difficult Hike 13mi 2000ft, Buzz Blumm

Sun, Aug 15, 2010—Williams Lake—Moderate Hike 8.6mi 400ft, Dick Hildreth

Sun, Aug 15, 2010—Mt. Washington—Climb 10.5mi 3000ft, Wayne Deeter

Mon–Sat, Aug 16–21, 2010—Harrison Hot Springs—Bus, Sharon Cutsforth

Fri, Aug 20, 2010—McKenzie Pass Geology—Easy Hike 3mi 200ft, Peter Rodda

Sat–Sun, Aug 21–22, 2010—Broken Top—Climb 14mi 4000ft, Doug Nelson

Sat, Aug 21, 2010—Fuji Mountain—Easy Hike 3mi 950ft, Rod Wood

Sun, Aug 22, 2010—North Fork Siuslaw—Moderate Bike 37mi 200ft, Stewart Hoeg

Sun, Aug 22, 2010—Black Crater—Difficult Hike 7.4mi 2500ft, Sue Wolling

Tue, Aug 24, 2010—Mt. Pisgah—Easy Hike 3mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Wed, Aug 25, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 0.5mi 100ft, Matthew Bell

Thu, Aug 26, 2010—Sweet Creek—Easy Hike 2.5mi 250ft, Jim Pierce

Fri, Aug 27, 2010—Tipsoo Peak—Moderate Hike 6.25mi 1500ft, John Jacobsen

Sat, Aug 28, 2010—Mt. Bailey—Difficult Hike 9mi 2500ft, John Jacobsen

Sat, Aug 28, 2010—Divide Lake—Moderate Hike 8mi 1200ft, Judy Terry

Sat, Aug 28, 2010—Mt. McLoughlin—Climb 10.5mi 4000ft, Juli McGlinsky

Sat–Sun, Aug 28–29, 2010—North Sister—Climb 14mi 5000ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, Aug 29, 2010—Mt. Thielsen—Climb 10mi 3990ft, Brian Hamilton

Sun, Aug 29, 2010—Row River Trail—Moderate Bike 30mi 100ft, Guy Strahon

Tue, Aug 31, 2010—Shasta Loops—Blackberries—Easy Hike 4mi 400ft, Marshall Kandell

Wed, Sep 1, 2010—Spencer Butte litter pickup—Easy Trl Mnt 2.2mi 600ft, Janet Jacobsen

Thu, Sep 2, 2010—Junction Lake—Difficult Hike 14mi 1500ft, Dan Christensen

Fri, Sep 3, 2010—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.5mi 300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Sep 4, 2010—Canyon Creek Meadows—Moderate Hike 6mi 1300ft, Elle Weaver

Sat, Sep 4, 2010—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.5mi 300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Sep 5, 2010—South Sister—Climb 12mi 4800ft, Buzz Blumm

Sun, Sep 5, 2010—Four in One Cone—Moderate Hike 8.5mi 1500ft, Clare Tucker

Sun, Sep 5, 2010—Green Lakes—Moderate Hike 8.4mi 1100ft, Daphne James

Fri–Sun, Sep 10–12, 2010—Jefferson Park—Difficult Bk Pk 18mi 2000ft, Scott Hovis

Sat, Sep 11, 2010—The Twins—Moderate Hike 6.6mi 1600ft, Brenda Kameenui

Sat, Sep 11, 2010—Mt. Washington—Climb 10.5mi 3000ft, Brian Hamilton

Sat, Sep 11, 2010—Lillian Falls—Moderate Hike 7.6mi 2200ft, Jim Duncan

Sun, Sep 12, 2010—Maxwell Butte—Moderate Hike 9.6mi 2500ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Sep 12, 2010—Walterville Canal—Easy Hike 3mi, Lou Maenz

Fri–Sat, Sep 17–18, 2010—Women’s Waldo Lake float—Easy Kayak, Patricia Esch

Tue, Sep 21, 2010—Waldo Lake—Bus, Barbara Beard

Tue, Sep 21, 2010—Clear Lake—Easy Hike 5.5mi, Marshall Kandell

Thu, Sep 23, 2010—Mt. Pisgah—Easy Hike 2.8mi 1000ft, Royal Murdock

Fri–Sat, Sep 24–25, 2010—Diamond Peak—Climb 12mi 3550ft, Doug Nelson

Fri–Sun, Sep 24–26, 2010—Hidden Lake—Moderate Bk Pk 16mi 2000ft, Scott Hovis

Fri, Sep 24, 2010—Coyote Creek—Moderate Kayak 5.5mi, Tom Musselwhite

Sat, Sep 25, 2010—Beach Cleanup—Easy Hike 4mi, Joella Ewing

Sat, Sep 25, 2010—Fuji Mtn—Island Lake Loop—Difficult Hike 16mi 2949ft, Lyndell Wilken

Sat, Sep 25, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 0.5mi 50ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Sep 26, 2010—Carl Lake—Difficult Hike 14mi 2200ft, Becky Lipton

Sun, Sep 26, 2010—Fall Creek—Moderate Bike 38mi 400ft, Stewart Hoeg

Mon–Thu, Sep 27–30, 2010—Malheur—Steens Mountain—Moderate Ext Trp, Lyn Gilman-Garrick

Wed, Sep 29, 2010—Opie Dilldock—Difficult Hike 15mi 2400ft, Sam Miller

Fri, Oct 1, 2010—Sahalie and Koosah Falls—Easy Hike 4mi 400ft, Chris Cunningham

Sat, Oct 2, 2010—Waldo—Betty Lake Loop—Difficult Hike 10.5mi 1100ft, Chuck Wagar

Sat, Oct 2, 2010—Grizzly Peak—Difficult Hike 10mi 2700ft, Elle Weaver

Sun, Oct 3, 2010—Mid-Willamette Valley Loop—Difficult Bike 45mi, Lyn Gilman-Garrick

Sat, Oct 9, 2010—Get Acquainted—Easy Hike 2.3mi 300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Oct 10, 2010—Eagles Rest—Difficult Hike 12mi 1300ft, Don Colgan

Sun, Oct 10, 2010—North Matthieu Lake—Moderate Hike 6mi 880ft, Jane Hackett

Tue, Oct 12, 2010—Brice Creek—Moderate Hike 5.5mi 600ft, Jim Pierce

Sat, Oct 16, 2010—Ridgeline Trail—Easy Hike 4.6mi 600ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Oct 16, 2010—Detering Orchard—Moderate Bike 28mi 50ft, Patricia Esch

Wed, Oct 20, 2010—Coast Range—Bus, Ray Jensen

Thu, Oct 21, 2010—Clear Lake—Easy Hike 5mi, Patricia Mac Afee

Sat, Oct 23, 2010—Silver Falls—Moderate Hike 6.7mi 700ft, Becky Lipton

Sat, Oct 23, 2010—Spencer Butte—Easy Hike 2.2mi 600ft, Janet Jacobsen

Fri, Oct 29, 2010—Opal Creek History—Moderate Hike 6.25mi 200ft, Chris Cunningham

Sat, Oct 30, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 0.1mi 50ft, Matthew Bell

Sun, Oct 31, 2010—Hills of SW Eugene—Easy Hike 4.5mi 400ft, Joanne Ledet

Mon, Nov 1, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Hike 5.2mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Fri, Nov 5, 2010—Kelly Butte—Easy Hike 3.5mi 180ft, Chris Cunningham

Sun, Nov 7, 2010—Eel Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi 250ft, Jane Hackett

Mon, Nov 15, 2010—N. Fork Middle Fork Willamette—Moderate Hike 6.5mi 1450ft, Tom Musselwhite

Sat, Nov 20, 2010—Ridgeline Trail—Moderate Hike 6.2mi 900ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Nov 27, 2010—Spencer Butte—Moderate Trl Mnt 150ft, Matthew Bell

Wed, Dec 1, 2010—Bronze Sculpture Walk—Easy Hike 4mi 300ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Dec 4, 2010—Midnight Lake—Moderate SShoe 6mi 400ft, Matthew Bell

Tue, Dec 7, 2010—Christmas Celebration—Bus, Barbara Beard

Sun, Dec 12, 2010—Odell Overview—Moderate SShoe 3.5mi 500ft, Scott Hovis

Sat, Dec 18, 2010—Three Mile Lake Tahkenitch—Moderate Hike 6.7mi 1200ft, Becky Lipton

Sat, Dec 18, 2010—Midnight Lake—Moderate Xski 6mi 400ft, Brian Hamilton

Sun, Dec 19, 2010—Fawn Lake—Difficult SShoe 7mi 900ft, Matthew Bell

Tue, Dec 21, 2010—Mt. Pisgah—Moderate Hike 3mi 1000ft, Janet Jacobsen

Sun, Dec 26, 2010—Jack Ridge Meadows—Moderate Xski 6mi 1000ft, Sue Sullivan

Thu, Dec 30, 2010—Waldo Lake Road—Moderate Combo 6mi 500ft, Lana Lindstrom


Home   About Us    Our Activities    Contact Us   Join Us    Gallery   Outdoor Links    Members Only
Copyright © 2000-2017  Obsidians, Inc.      Last Updated  29 Mar 2017
Email: Obsidians          Email: Webmaster