Trip Reports for 2003

Wed, Jan 1, 2003—Carter Lake Dunes/Siltcoos River/Florence South Jetty—Moderate Hike 6mi, Sheila Ward

Sat, Jan 4, 2003—Gold Lake/Marilyn Lakes—Moderate Combo 6mi, Ed Lichtenstein

Sat, Jan 11, 2003—Marilyn Lakes/Gold Lake—Moderate SShoe 4.5mi, Scott Hovis

Sat, Jan 11, 2003—North Loop - Ray Benson—Moderate Xski 6mi, Bill Johnson

Thu, Jan 16, 2003—Row River Trail—Moderate Hike 10mi, Chris Cunningham

Fri, Jan 17, 2003—Hoodoo Ski Day—Easy Combo, Ed Lichtenstein

Fri, Jan 24, 2003—A History of the Obsidians - Rick Ahrens—Potluck,

Fri–Sun, Jan 24–26, 2003—Shelter Cove—Easy Combo, Birgitte Williams

Wed, Jan 29, 2003—Skinners Butte - Alton Baker Park (hike 'n soup)—Moderate Hike 6mi, Ruth Romoser

Thu, Jan 30, 2003—OMSI IMAX/Lewis and Clark Film—Bus, Liz Reanier

Wed–Fri, Feb 5–7, 2003—Mazama Lodge Mt Hood—Moderate Ext Trp, Sharon Ritchie

Sat, Feb 15, 2003—Finley Wildlife Refuge—Easy Hike 3mi, Chris Cunningham

Sun, Feb 16, 2003—Fawn Lake—Moderate Xski 7.5mi, Bob Huntley

Tue–Wed, Feb 18–19, 2003—Eagles 'n More—Bus, Liz Reanier

Sat–Sun, Feb 22–23, 2003—Maxwell Butte Shelter Overnight—Moderate Xski 7mi, Marsha Barr

Sat, Feb 22, 2003—Salt Creek Falls—Easy SShoe 4mi 400ft, Barbara Bruns

Sun, Feb 23, 2003—Ray Benson—Moderate Xski 8mi, George Baitinger

Sun, Feb 23, 2003—Annual Bus Rally—Bus, Ray Jensen

Tue, Feb 25, 2003—Fall Creek Trail—Trl Mnt, Wayne Deeter

Fri, Feb 28, 2003—New Zealand - Lana Lindstrom—Potluck,

Sat, Mar 1, 2003—Robinson Lake Road—Difficult Xski 10mi, Bill Johnson

Sat, Mar 1, 2003—Maxwell Shelter—Moderate SShoe 6mi, Effie Neth

Tue, Mar 4, 2003—Trestle Falls & Parker Falls—Moderate Hike 7mi 1600ft, Wayne Deeter

Wed, Mar 12, 2003—Larison Rock—Moderate Hike 8mi 2450ft, Joe Neal

Thu, Mar 13, 2003—Fern Ridge Bike Path—Moderate Hike 6.5mi, Janet Jacobsen

Sat, Mar 15, 2003—South Willamette Trail—Trl Mnt, Wayne Deeter

Sat, Mar 15, 2003—South Shasta Loop & North Shasta Loop & Woodson—Easy Hike 3.9mi, Marshall Kandell

Tue, Mar 18, 2003—Wildlife Safari & Douglas County Museum—Bus, Ray Jensen

Wed, Mar 19, 2003—Horse Rock—Moderate Hike 8mi, Richard Hughes

Thu–Fri, Mar 20–21, 2003—Maiden Peak Shelter—Difficult Xski 12mi, Wayne Deeter

Wed, Mar 26, 2003—In-town hike—Moderate Hike 6mi, John Agnew

Thu, Mar 27, 2003—Spencer Butte—Easy Hike 4mi 800ft, Royal Murdock

Fri, Mar 28, 2003—Bhutan - Russ & Blyth Carpenter—Potluck, Russ Carpenter

Fri–Sun, Mar 28–30, 2003—Crater Lake/Prospect Inn Overnight—Moderate Ext Trp, Lana Lindstrom

Sat, Mar 29, 2003—Sweet Creek Falls—Easy Hike 5.2mi 650ft, Jeanne Schmidt

Wed, Apr 2, 2003—Fern Ridge Path nature walk—Easy Hike 3mi, Rick Ahrens

Fri, Apr 4, 2003—Gillespie Butte—Moderate Hike 6mi, Richard Hughes

Sat, Apr 5, 2003—Cape Lookout Whale Watch—Easy Hike 5mi 400ft, David Becker

Sun, Apr 6, 2003—Finley Wildlife Refuge—Easy Hike 3mi, Rick Ahrens

Sun, Apr 6, 2003—Mt. Thielsen Trail—Difficult Xski 10mi, Wayne Deeter

Sun, Apr 6, 2003—Cummins Creek & Cooks Ridge—Moderate Hike 8mi 1500ft, Lana Lindstrom

Mon, Apr 7, 2003—Trip Leaders Meeting, Lodge—, Janet Jacobsen

Tue, Apr 8, 2003—An Evening with the birds, Lodge—, Rick Ahrens

Tue, Apr 8, 2003—Gwynn Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi 1100ft, Carolyn Higgins

Tue, Apr 8, 2003—Virginia Gilbreath House & Yamhill County Museum—Bus, Ray Jensen

Sat, Apr 12, 2003—Taylor Lake Dunes/Siltcoos River—Easy Hike 5mi, Sheila Ward

Fri, Apr 18, 2003—Clear Lake/waterfall Loop—Moderate Hike 8mi, Elliot Aronin

Sat, Apr 19, 2003—Hardscrabble Ridge/Fairview Creek Loop—Difficult Hike 8mi 2500ft, Wayne Deeter

Mon, Apr 21, 2003—Yachats-Waldport—Moderate Hike 7mi, Birgitte Williams

Tue, Apr 22, 2003—Bicycle-Birding Trip—Easy Bike 14mi, Anne Montgomery

Wed, Apr 23, 2003—Red Cross First Aid—,

Fri, Apr 25, 2003—Summer Camp Rally—Potluck,

Sat, Apr 26, 2003—Glide Wildflower Show & Susan Creek Falls—Bus, Ray Jensen

Sat, Apr 26, 2003—Brice Creek—Moderate Hike 8.5mi, Joanne Ledet

Sun, Apr 27, 2003—Alpine Trail/Tire Mountain—Trl Mnt, Peter Asai

Sun, Apr 27, 2003—Castle Rock—Difficult Hike 11mi 2600ft, Allan Coons

Sun, Apr 27, 2003—Glide Wildflower Show & Little River Falls—Easy Hike, Mary Ellen West

Thu, May 1, 2003—Mt. Pisgah—Moderate Hike 6mi 1000ft, Jon Tressler

Sat, May 3, 2003—Oregon Coast & Kite Festival—Bus, Ethel Allen

Sat, May 3, 2003—Diamond Peak—Climb, Sue Sullivan

Sun, May 4, 2003—Threemile Lake—Moderate Hike 6mi, Jane Hackett

Wed, May 7, 2003—Larison Rock—Moderate Hike 8mi 2450ft, Ruth Romoser

Sat, May 10, 2003—North Umpqua Falls - Susan Creek/Clearwater Falls/Watson Falls/Toketee Falls/Fall Creek Falls—Easy Hike 5mi 500ft, Ray Jensen

Sat, May 10, 2003—Willamette Valley Loop—Moderate Bike 38mi, Norma Lockyear

Sat, May 10, 2003—Smith Rock State Park—Climb, Doug Nelson

Sat, May 10, 2003—McKenzie River Trail/Carmen Reservoir—Difficult Hike 14mi, Sandy Reul

Sat, May 10, 2003—Mt. Pisgah—Easy Hike 4mi 1000ft, Martha Welches

Sun, May 11, 2003—North Bank Deer Preserve—Moderate Hike 9mi 2000ft, Chris Stockdale

Sun, May 11, 2003—Kentucky Falls—Easy Hike 4.4mi 800ft, Clare Tucker

Sun, May 11, 2003—Mt. June—Easy Hike 2.4mi 900ft, Rod Wood

Wed, May 14, 2003—Little North Santiam River—Moderate Hike 9mi 900ft, Dan Christensen

Sat, May 17, 2003—Alsea Falls-Green Peak Falls—Easy Hike 3.5mi 400ft, Sylvia Harvey

Sat, May 17, 2003—East Fork Trail—Moderate Hike 5.6mi 900ft, Diane Jeffcott

Sat, May 17, 2003—Tahkenitch Dunes Loop—Moderate Hike 7.5mi 650ft, Sheila Ward

Sat, May 17, 2003—Rooster Rock—Difficult Hike 6.5mi 2600ft, Mel Zavodsky

Sun, May 18, 2003—Scio - Crabtree Valley—Moderate Bike 45mi, Norma Lockyear

Tue, May 20, 2003—Ridgeline Trail/Blanton Heights—Easy Hike 5mi, Nola Shurtleff

Wed, May 21, 2003—Fern Ridge—Moderate Hike 8mi, Gisele Garrity

Wed, May 21, 2003—Brice Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi 600ft, Beth Kodama

Thu, May 22, 2003—Tire Mountain—Trl Mnt, John Cooper

Thu, May 22, 2003—Crevasse Rescue refresher—Climb, Maryanne Reiter

Fri, May 23, 2003—Utah National Parks - Herring—Potluck,

Sat, May 24, 2003—Coburg Hills/Old Baldy—Moderate Hike 5mi 1500ft, Gary Kirk

Sun, May 25, 2003—Hobbit Trail/Heceta Head Lighthouse—Moderate Hike 6mi 800ft, Ann-Marie Askew

Mon, May 26, 2003—Lawler Trail-South Willamette Trail—Moderate Hike 10mi 1000ft, Gerry Roe

Tue–Fri, May 27–30, 2003—Pendleton-North Central Oregon back-country—Bus, Liz Reanier

Thu, May 29, 2003—Silver Falls State Park—Moderate Hike 10mi, Stewart Hoeg

Fri, May 30, 2003—Patterson Mountain—Easy Hike 4mi 1000ft, Melody Clarkson

Sat, May 31, 2003—Tam McArthur Rim—Difficult Xski 11mi, Dick Hildreth

Sat, May 31, 2003—McKenzie Waterfalls-Clear Lake—Moderate Hike 7mi 600ft, Ed Lichtenstein

Sun, Jun 1, 2003—Cottage Grove-Drain Loop/Carpenter Bypass & Scotts Valley—Difficult Bike 67mi 4500ft, Wayne Deeter

Sun, Jun 1, 2003—Siltcoos Lake—Easy Canoe, Bob Huntley

Wed, Jun 4, 2003—North Shasta Loop - Mt. Baldy—Moderate Hike 6mi, Ruth Romoser

Fri–Sun, Jun 6–8, 2003—Rogue River—Difficult Bk Pk 40mi, Ken Horton

Fri–Sat, Jun 6–7, 2003—Honeyman Park ON yurt/Tachkenitch Dunes/Threemile Lake loop - Gwynn Creek/Cummins Creek loop—Moderate Hike 14.6mi, Gerry Roe

Sat, Jun 7, 2003—Tidbits Mountain—Moderate Hike 4mi 1100ft, Marsha Barr

Sat, Jun 7, 2003—Erma Bell Lakes—Easy Hike 5mi 300ft, Joella Ewing

Sun, Jun 8, 2003—Dog Mountain—Difficult Hike 7mi 2900ft, Buzz Blumm

Sun, Jun 8, 2003—Tire Mountain—Moderate Hike 8mi 1500ft, Allan Coons

Wed, Jun 11, 2003—Newport Aquarium & Sea Life cruise—Bus, Bette Hack

Wed, Jun 11, 2003—Row River Trail—Moderate Hike 10mi, Ruth Romoser

Thu, Jun 12, 2003—Gwynn Creek-Cooks Ridge—Moderate Hike 6mi 1100ft, Dana Furgerson

Sat, Jun 14, 2003—McKenzie River Trail—Moderate Hike 8mi, Daniele Delaby

Sat, Jun 14, 2003—Clear Lake—Easy Hike 5.5mi 200ft, Marshall Kandell

Sat, Jun 14, 2003—Fuji Mountain—Easy Hike 3mi 950ft, Rod Wood

Sun, Jun 15, 2003—Brice Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi 800ft, Becky Lipton

Tue, Jun 17, 2003—Skinner Butte-Bike Path loop—Moderate Hike 6mi, Mary Ann Holser

Fri, Jun 20, 2003—Tahkenitch Creek—Easy Hike 4.2mi, Chris Cunningham

Fri, Jun 20, 2003—Marys Peak & Polk County Museum—Bus, Liz Reanier

Sat, Jun 21, 2003—Metolius River—Moderate Hike 5.4mi 100ft, Sharon Alden

Sat, Jun 21, 2003—Tire Mountain—Trl Mnt, Peter Asai

Sat, Jun 21, 2003—Mt. Pisgah—Moderate Hike 7mi 1000ft, Janet Hall

Sat, Jun 21, 2003—Rebel Rock Loop—Difficult Hike 14mi 3300ft, Ed Lovegren

Thu, Jun 26, 2003—Baker Beach—Moderate Hike 7.3mi, Sandra Larsen

Fri, Jun 27, 2003—Climbing Mt. McKinley - Ken Ball—Potluck,

Sat, Jun 28, 2003—Crack-In-The-Ground—Moderate Hike, Bob Huntley

Sat, Jun 28, 2003—Fern Ridge Bike Path—Easy Bike, Norma Lockyear

Sat, Jun 28, 2003—Fuji Mountain—Difficult Hike 11.2mi 2200ft, Bill Montgomery

Sun, Jun 29, 2003—Cone Peak-Iron Mountain—Moderate Hike 7mi 1900ft, Allan Coons

Wed, Jul 2, 2003—Iron Mountain/Cone Peak—Moderate Hike 7mi 1900ft, Joe Neal

Fri–Sun, Jul 4–6, 2003—North Umpqua—Moderate Ext Trp, Lana Lindstrom

Sat, Jul 5, 2003—Tire Mountain—Trl Mnt, Martha Welches

Sun, Jul 6, 2003—Amazon Headwaters—Moderate Hike 2mi 450ft, Joe Neal

Wed, Jul 9, 2003—Three Pyramids—Moderate Hike 4mi 1800ft, Dan Bates

Sat, Jul 12, 2003—Blue River Mining District—Easy Hike, Curtis Irish

Sat, Jul 12, 2003—Browder Ridge—Moderate Hike 8.4mi 2100ft, Lana Lindstrom

Sat, Jul 12, 2003—Red Butte—Difficult Hike 11.8mi 1800ft, Doug Nelson

Sat, Jul 12, 2003—Washburne Loop—Easy Hike 4.5mi 200ft, Helmut Plant

Sun, Jul 13, 2003—Mt. Washington—Climb, George Baitinger

Sun, Jul 13, 2003—Four-In-One Cone—Moderate Hike 9mi 1500ft, Allan Coons

Tue–Sat, Jul 15–19, 2003—Tacoma Glass Museum-Olympic Peninsula—Bus, Liz Reanier

Wed, Jul 16, 2003—Blair Lake—Moderate Hike 6mi 1500ft, Melody Clarkson

Fri–Sun, Jul 18–20, 2003—Mt. Jefferson—Climb, Doug Nelson

Sat, Jul 19, 2003—Rosary Lakes—Moderate Hike, Daniele Delaby

Sat, Jul 19, 2003—Grizzly Peak—Difficult Hike 10mi 2700ft, Brian Hoyland

Sat, Jul 19, 2003—Three Fingered Jack—Climb, Chris Miller

Sun, Jul 20, 2003—Belknap Crater—Moderate Hike 8mi 1667ft, George Baitinger

Sun, Jul 20, 2003—Mt. Scott—Moderate Hike 5mi 1200ft, Buzz Blumm

Tue, Jul 22, 2003—Yapoah Crater—Difficult Hike 11mi, Barbara Bruns

Wed, Jul 23, 2003—Lowder Mountain—Moderate Hike 5.6mi 900ft, Jim Duncan

Thu, Jul 24, 2003—Gwynn Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi, Stewart Hoeg

Sat–Sun, Jul 26–27, 2003—Middle Sister—Climb, George Jobanek

Sat, Jul 26, 2003—Olallie Mountain—Moderate Hike 7mi 1300ft, Ed Lichtenstein

Sat, Jul 26, 2003—Diamond Peak—Climb, Ed Lovegren

Sat, Jul 26, 2003—Maiden Peak—Difficult Hike 11mi 2900ft, Bill Montgomery

Sun, Jul 27, 2003—Larison Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi 200ft, Beverly Schriver

Tue, Jul 29, 2003—Butterflies in Elkton-Reedsport activities—Bus, Bette Hack

Sat–Sun, Aug 2–3, 2003—Middle Sister—Climb, George Baitinger

Sat–Sun, Aug 2–3, 2003—Broken Top—Climb, Deb Carver

Sat–Sat, Aug 2–9, 2003—Camp Nelson - Eagle Cap Wilderness, Oregon—SmCmp, Don Doerr

Sat, Aug 2, 2003—Collier Cone—Difficult Hike 14mi 2700ft, Brian Hoyland

Thu, Aug 7, 2003—Matthieu Lakes—Moderate Hike 6mi 800ft, Elliot Aronin

Sat, Aug 9, 2003—Three Fingered Jack—Climb, George Jobanek

Sat, Aug 9, 2003—Diamond Peak, east side—Climb, Bill Johnson

Sat, Aug 9, 2003—Crescent Mountain—Moderate Hike 8.6mi 2200ft, Joe Neal

Sun–Mon, Aug 10–11, 2003—South Sister - sunrise climb—Climb, Virgil Lamb

Thu, Aug 14, 2003—Crater Lake—Bus, Bette Hack

Sat, Aug 16, 2003—Rosary Lakes—Moderate Hike 7mi 800ft, Chris Cunningham

Sat, Aug 16, 2003—Broken Top—Climb, Chris Miller

Sun, Aug 17, 2003—Black Crater—Moderate Hike 8.6mi 1500ft, David Coombs

Wed, Aug 20, 2003—Linton Lake—Easy Hike 3.8mi 300ft, Leona Devine

Sat, Aug 23, 2003—Vivian Lake—Moderate Hike 8mi 1600ft, Leona Devine

Sat–Sun, Aug 23–24, 2003—The Husband—Climb, Brian Hoyland

Sat–Sun, Aug 23–24, 2003—Mt. Thielsen—Climb, Doug Nelson

Sat, Aug 23, 2003—Olallie Mountain—Moderate Hike 7mi 1300ft, Mark Perrin

Sun, Aug 24, 2003—Chucksney Mountain—Difficult Hike 10mi 2000ft, Allan Coons

Sun, Aug 24, 2003—Green Lakes—Moderate Hike 9mi, Mary Ellen West

Fri, Aug 29, 2003—Little Brother—Difficult Hike 12mi 3000ft, Doug Quirke

Sat–Sun, Aug 30–31, 2003—North Sister—Climb, Ken Ball

Sat, Aug 30, 2003—Silver Creek Falls—Moderate Hike 7mi, Michelle Tambellini

Mon, Sep 1, 2003—Obsidian Trail—Moderate Hike 10mi 1100ft, Pat Adams

Mon, Sep 1, 2003—Vivian Lake/Hemlock Butte—Moderate Hike 8mi 1800ft, Joe Neal

Sat–Sun, Sep 6–7, 2003—Mt. St. Helens—Climb, Buzz Blumm

Sat, Sep 6, 2003—Opie Dilldock Pass Loop—Difficult Hike 17mi 2000ft, John Cooper

Sat, Sep 6, 2003—Mt. Yoran—Difficult Hike 11.5mi, Jane Hackett

Sat, Sep 6, 2003—Shadow Bay-Klovdahl Bay—Difficult Hike, Curtis Irish

Sun, Sep 7, 2003—The Twins—Moderate Hike 6.6mi 1600ft, George Baitinger

Sun, Sep 7, 2003—Mt. June—Moderate Hike 8mi 1800ft, Rich Romm

Wed, Sep 10, 2003—Vivian Lake—Moderate Hike 8mi 1600ft, Diane Jeffcott

Fri–Sun, Sep 12–14, 2003—Broken Top-South Sister—Climb, Wayne Deeter

Sat, Sep 13, 2003—Scott Mountain—Moderate Hike 8.2mi 1300ft, Sharon Alden

Sat–Sun, Sep 13–14, 2003—Mt. McLoughlin—Climb, George Baitinger

Sat, Sep 13, 2003—Matthieu Lakes—Moderate Hike 6mi 800ft, Michelle Tambellini

Sun, Sep 14, 2003—Moraine Lake Loop—Moderate Hike 7mi 2000ft, Doug McCarty

Sat, Sep 20, 2003—Triangulation Peak—Easy Hike 5mi 300ft, Norman Benton

Sat, Sep 20, 2003—Salmon Bake at Depoe Bay & Connie Hanson Gardens—Bus, Bette Hack

Sat, Sep 20, 2003—Olallie Mountain—Moderate Hike 7mi 1300ft, Judy Terry

Sun, Sep 21, 2003—Middle Fork Willamette/Chuckle Springs—Moderate Hike 6.3mi 300ft, Jim Duncan

Sun, Sep 21, 2003—Lakeview Mountain—Difficult Hike 11mi 2000ft, Mark Slipp

Thu, Sep 25, 2003—Clear Lake—Moderate Hike 8mi, Stewart Hoeg

Fri, Sep 26, 2003—Summer Camp Reunion—Potluck,

Sat–Sun, Sep 27–28, 2003—Mt. McLoughlin-Mt. Thielsen—Climb, Wayne Deeter

Sat, Sep 27, 2003—Scott Mountain (via Hand Lake)—Moderate Hike 10mi 1300ft, Dave Predeek

Sat–Sun, Sep 27–28, 2003—Green Lakes-Sisters Mirror Lake & LeConte Crater—Difficult Hike 22.3mi 2600ft, Chris Stockdale

Sun, Sep 28, 2003—South Sister—Climb, Buzz Blumm

Sun, Sep 28, 2003—Black Meadow, Waldo Lake Wilderness—Difficult Hike, Scott Hovis

Sun, Sep 28, 2003—Four-In-One Cone—Moderate Hike 9mi 1500ft, Clare Tucker

Sat, Oct 4, 2003—Clear Lake—Easy Hike, Joella Ewing

Sat, Oct 4, 2003—Mt. Washington—Climb, Bill Johnson

Sat, Oct 4, 2003—Castle Crags, Cosmic Wall—Climb, John Manotti

Sun, Oct 5, 2003—Hobbit Trail/Washburne Loop—Moderate Hike 5.9mi 800ft, John Jacobsen

Sun, Oct 5, 2003—Maiden Peak—Difficult Hike 12mi 2900ft, Doug McCarty

Fri, Oct 10, 2003—Annual Meeting—,

Sat, Oct 11, 2003—Row River Trail/Rujada Campground—Moderate Bike 32mi 500ft, Shirley Froyd

Sat, Oct 11, 2003—Tahkenitch Dunes Loop—Moderate Hike 7.5mi 650ft, Sheila Ward

Thu, Oct 16, 2003—Aubrey-Heckletooth Mountain Loop—Difficult Hike 8mi 2500ft, Peggy Lee Mathes

Fri, Oct 17, 2003—Larison Creek—Easy Hike 6mi 200ft, Margaret Prentice

Sat, Oct 18, 2003—Enchanted Valley—Easy Hike 5mi 200ft, Chris Cunningham

Sat, Oct 18, 2003—Clear Lake—Trl Mnt, Suzanne Shannon

Sun, Oct 19, 2003—Fall Creek—Moderate Hike 9mi 700ft, Ed Lichtenstein

Sun, Oct 19, 2003—Brice Creek—Moderate Hike 8mi 600ft, Sam Miller

Sun, Nov 2, 2003—River-Cemetery walk—Moderate Hike 10mi, Virginia Prouty

Sun, Nov 16, 2003—Eel Creek—Moderate Hike 6mi, Jane Hackett

Fri, Nov 21, 2003—Whats new in skiing - Jarl Berg—Potluck,

Fri, Nov 28, 2003—Brice Creek-Trestle Falls—Difficult Hike 14mi 1200ft, Chris Stockdale

Sun, Nov 30, 2003—Eagles Rest—Moderate Hike 5mi 1500ft, Allan Coons

Wed, Dec 3, 2003—Mt. Baldy—Moderate Hike 6mi, Ruth Romoser

Sun, Dec 7, 2003—Tahkenitch Dunes Loop—Moderate Hike 7.5mi 650ft, Bob Huntley

Wed, Dec 17, 2003—Mystery Ski Trip—Moderate Xski 8mi, Wayne Deeter

Fri, Dec 19, 2003—Australian Hiking - Chuck & Sandy Reul—Potluck,

Sat, Dec 20, 2003—Westview Shelter/Odell Lake Overlook—Easy SShoe 3mi 400ft, Scott Hovis


Home   About Us    Our Activities    Contact Us   Join Us    Gallery   Outdoor Links    Members Only
Copyright © 2000-2017  Obsidians, Inc.      Last Updated  29 Mar 2017
Email: Obsidians          Email: Webmaster